How to Step into your Power + Own the Rights of your Chakras

The location of the chakras on the human body, vector image

I want to share a little something with you!

Okay, fine — actually, it’s a BIG something…

Because once you know this, you’ll be able to live your life in deep alignment with your authentic self! (And I don’t need to tell you how transformative THAT is!)


Basically, when we come to this world, we’re automatically blessed with certain birthrights. And those birthrights can be found in each of the seven chakras!

That’s right; every chakra expresses a right that you are entitled to. A right that nothing and nobody can take away from you. Ever.

These rights are the key to living an abundant, happy, and joyful life. They’re the key to putting you in touch with the deepest parts of who you are, and what your shining potential is on this blue-green planet!

Here’s a breakdown of the rights of all seven chakras:

  1. The Root Chakra – The right to be here
  2. The Sacral Chakra – The right to feel
  3. The Solar Plexus Chakra – The right to act
  4. The Heart Chakra – The right to love + be loved
  5. The Throat Chakra – The right to speak
  6. The Third Eye Chakra – The right to see
  7. The Crown Chakra – The right to know

To learn more about these rights + to do a meditation that will help you to get in alignment with them, check out my latest video…

  • D'zire La'Phoenix
    Posted at 23:13h, 22 January

    “This is a great video Rhoda. Very powerful. I love that with each one it say, “I have a right to…” because I am definitely one of those people who has felt guilty about what I like, what I feel, etc. Great meditation. THANKS!

    • Rhoda Jordan
      Posted at 15:18h, 23 January

      You’re so welcome D’zire!! Glad you enjoyed it!